Account
About People Forums Blogs Photos Videos Groups Events Chat News
  •  
 
 
Description
I live in Bristol UK but have my own place (my female home) in Manchester which I visit quite often. However I travel regularly around the rest of the UK. I try to go out in Bristol but its not always easy. Elsewhere is much easier for me. But please don't expect me to drop everything for you... I'm a British born Indian Bisexual T Girl, I have been dressing for a few years now, mainly fetish styles but now very much on trend fashion. I'm fairly confident in going out I have gone shopping or travel on public transport as a girl quite often. I just love dressing up to go out clubbing/bar hopping/socialising or shopping or just meeting new people. I identify myself as a female more and more as time goes on. I'm a well educated professional guy in normal day to day life but I have considered it quite often in my thoughts that I would like to start on the next branch of my journey. I'm at the crossroad at which I am now thinking I would like to be a full time ladyboy (hormones and breast augmentation). I haven't had many life partners, I have been married (now divorced) a few years ago. I'm finding that my life is missing something for sometime. I have been looking for a female (genetic) life partner for sometime now. It's getting harder as time goes on so I would like to meet a female or male (possibly a couple too) for a long term loving relationship. I would like to be the wife in the relationship ideally as a concubine or sex slave type relationship. I am happy to be a stay at home housewife where the husband/lesbian wife is the breadwinner. Sexually I am quite a nymphomaniac. I fantasise a lot about muscled men with very large endowments. My most far fetched fantasy relationship is to live with a lesbian wife or with a cuckold male. However, the twist is that I would like to have male live in lodgers who are muscled, tall, 9" plus to keep me satisfied. My partner would let me work in the porn industry. It's a lot to ask but I would want all in my relationship circle to be happy. - My Stats:- Age: 39 years old Height: 5ft 5in/1.65m Weight: 9st 3lbs/58.5Kg I am very petite with a very slim build 34"-27"-36" With some natural breast tissue. Size 12/14 Top Bra 34DD (34AA natural) Size 6/8 bottom Size 12 Dress Shoe size UK5.5/38.5 I have light brown eyes, with my own natural shoulder length black hair. I have quite small hands, with long natural squared fingernails. I try to be waxed all over smooth every month. And I epilate legs and arms regularly. Hope to one day get laser treatment all over inc face. My COGIATI result value is: -60 which means that I fall within the following category: COGIATI classification THREE, ANDROGYNE. I definitely not a closet girl all of my pictures are actually of me and are outfits I have worn when out. I try to wear outfits to fit the situation to be convincing as possible. I have been told by others that I am quite passable. I have a fair bit of O & A experience. I only play whilst being SAFE no IFS or BUTS. NO drugs (inc poppers) so don't even ask! - What I LIKE I am generally very submissive - I prefer being used for group fun. I have done this a few times now. I play with the following (in preference order) - VWE BLACK Alpha men - Couples/Women/T-Girls (TV/TS) - Select white men I have very feminine small feet and have an extensive Thigh boot/Knee boot/High heel collection. I also love 80's pop music....:0 - Travel/Hotel I stay a lot in hotels, around the UK and I am open to meeting, but sexual play will only happen if I feel it is right. I DO NOT do car meets - unless its a limo/Hummer. - What I HATE *HPW's and nothing else *Timewasters who don't show up or don't know what they want *Guys who don't last very long *Small cocks *Guys who don't know how to treat a girl. *Short rushed meets - It takes me a while to get ready *Meets in grotty hotels or toilets *Smelly people - please wash before you meet! *Faceless Profiles! *No Guy on Guy fun sorry *No friend requests unless we have met or you are VWE! WARNING:Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects- You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.
rate profile
6 votes
Actions
Profile Videos
Washing boots
845
847
725
846
633
724
Custom RSS Feeds
 
 
Empty
Friends
 
 
Profile Comments
Order by: 
Per page: 
 
  •  PriyaRai wrote 2310 Days Ago (positive) 
     
    1
    Thank you Rainboy x
     
       
     
     
    0 points
     
  •  Rainboyboy wrote 2311 Days Ago (neutral) 
     
    0
    i like rainwear and you ahve realy nice coats x
     
       
     
     
    0 points
     
  •  PriyaRai wrote 2509 Days Ago (positive) 
     
    1
    Thank you Kleppertussi..I wish I had an olive,red,blue klepper to wear with my rain boots
     
       
     
     
    0 points
     
  •  PriyaRai wrote 2815 Days Ago (positive) 
     
    1
    Thank you Dirty Wellies xXx
     
       
     
     
    0 points
     
  •  PriyaRai wrote 2833 Days Ago (positive) 
     
    1
    Thank you xXx
     
       
     
     
    0 points
     
1-5 of 9
First page
Previous page
1
Next page
Last page
Copyright © 2021 Regnfrakker.dk