Account
About People Forums Blogs Photos Videos Groups Events Chat News
  •  

Our first muddy rainwear experience (AMA)
Quote09.10.2018 21:391 people like thisLike

Hi, after months of planning, my partner and I ( M + F, late 20's) had our first experience of mudding in rainwear. I promised in another post to return with how it went but I though everyone in the community might enjoy a reddit-style AMA (ask me anything)? I'll answer any questions but I'm not posting any photos. Sorry.

Quote10.10.2018 12:130 people like thisLike

This sounds like lot of fun

Please let us know a bit about how its went

Quote10.10.2018 15:360 people like thisLike

Interesting, I have no experience with mudding but am curious by nature.

So for questions... can you tell a bit about how you planned it?

How you found your location, where to get dressed, how to get there, how to get back while being dirty, etc.

So basically everything from your first idea of doing it till the moment you sink into the mud.

And immediately a second question, did the idea come from you or your partner? How was it brought up? how long did the idea need to stew before there was a "yes" on both sides?

Quote10.10.2018 20:592 people like thisLike

Interesting, I have no experience with mudding but am curious by nature.

So for questions... can you tell a bit about how you planned it?

How you found your location, where to get dressed, how to get there, how to get back while being dirty, etc.

So basically everything from your first idea of doing it till the moment you sink into the mud.

And immediately a second question, did the idea come from you or your partner? How was it brought up? how long did the idea need to stew before there was a "yes" on both sides?

Oh wow, good questions!